“Sometimes, when I read spiritual treatises, in which perfection is shown with a thousand obstacles in the way and a host of illusions round about it, my poor little mind soon grows weary.

Then all seems luminous, a single word opens up infinite horizons to my soul, perfection seems easy; I see that it is enough to realize one’s nothingness, and give oneself wholly, like a child –”



“Love proves itself by deeds, so how am I to show my love?
Great deeds are forbidden to me. The only way I can prove
my love is by scattering flowers and these flowers are
every little sacrifice, every glance and word,
and the doing of the least actions for love.”

About Klassy

How Klassy got her groove back.

Leave a Reply

