An Exploration of Dark Paganism: Library: An Intimate Look at Ritual Pain

http://www.waningmoon.com/darkpagan/lib/lib0039.shtml



To learn, you must suffer and be purified.
Are you willing to suffer to learn?


“I don’t know how many times I was lashed that night. I do know I was really surprised that there was no blood at the end. It felt as if the whip was cutting me. There were some welts that went away in a day or two; I wore them as a badge of courage. Maybe it was the fear that made it seem so bad, or maybe something more happened that night than I can explain.”

Tags:

About Klassy

How Klassy got her groove back.

Leave a Reply

