Slumdog Millionaire star falls ill – Telegraph

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/newstopics/celebritynews/4902847/Slumdog-Millionaire-star-falls-ill.html

"I don’t want to live here in the
slum anymore," Rubina said, wearing
the dirt stained ball gown that she has
not wanted to take off since Oscars night.
"I don’t want to sleep on the floor anymore.
I want a proper bed and live where the air
does not smell of poo. I have seen what it is
like in America. Here, there is garbage
everywhere, people get angry, swear and shout.
I have realised how bad life is here.
I just want to get out."

This whole article is just very sad.

About Klassy

How Klassy got her groove back.

Leave a Reply

